top of page

Sportmap Winner

The Rotary Club of Houston announced Wednesday Michigan defensive end, Aidan Hutchinson, as the winner of the 48th Rotary Lombardi Award.

The Rotary Lombardi Award has been presented annually to the nation's top college football lineman (offense or defense) who, in addition to outstanding performance and ability, best exemplifies the discipline of Vince Lombardi. Hutchinson was joined by fellow finalists Tyler Linerbaum of Iowa, Mike Rose of Iowa State, and Kenyon Green of Texas A&M.

Read more click here.

#collegefootballlineman #rotaryclubofhouston @rotaryclubofhouston @rotarylombardi #rotarylombardiaward @offrotarylombardi #50years


Commenting has been turned off.
bottom of page